a

Contact Us

  • Michigan Volleyball Academy

    5449 28th Street Court Southeast
    Grand Rapids, MI 49546

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (616) 608-5905

    Hours
    Mon: 9AM-5PM
    Tue: 9AM-5PM
    Wed: 9AM-5PM
    Thu: 9AM-5PM
    Fri: 9AM-5PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

MVA Club Management

Mayme Vlietstra
Club Volleyball Director
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
maymev@michigansportsacademies.com

Anna Tollefson
Assistant Club Volleyball Director
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
annat@michigansportsacademies.com

Ali Burgess
Assistant Club Volleyball Director
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
alib@michigansportsacademies.com
 
Gerrik Schepel
Executive Director
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
Gerriks@michigansportsacademies.com

Melissa Seif
Club Operations
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
melissas@michigansportsacademies.com

Coaching Staff

Craig Vlietstra
Recruiting Coordinator & Master Coach
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
craigv@michigansportsacademies.com

Chip Will
Tournament Director & Master Coach
(616) 608-5905 MVA Office
chipw@michigansportsacademies.com